Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cynthia, Female 43yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Cynthia, Female 43yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 11th

About me

Hello! I'm a generally happy person with two fluffball pomeranians rescued 2 years ago. Separated with no kids, I have rented out my place and now looking to start a new adventure by living somewhere different in Melbourne with new people. I'm a professional, working full time in the CBD. I love to cook and play the piano, I'm very interested in all things Permaculture, and I spend a fair bit of time out wandering in nature or by the bay with my dogs. I also like catching up with friends and family regularly. I am well travelled, and adapt very quickly to different environments. I am interested in sharing a pet-friendly house and garden with an open-minded good hearted individual, who works full-time and who loves dogs. I can also contribute furniture and appliances to fit out a 1or 2 bedroom place. Feel free to contact me if any of this resonates with you and we'll chat.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cynthia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Hill VIC 3131
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Belgrave VIC 3160
Footscray VIC 3011
Caulfield VIC 3162

Cynthia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cynthia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message