Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Shae, Female 24yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Shae, Female 24yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Shae and I am a mature 24 year old working professional. I work 2 jobs as well as study full time so I am not home a great deal. I am a friendly easy going QLD'er that respects house rules.

I always pay my rent on time and am always up for a chat when I have chat - but also respect privacy. I have been share housing a long time so understand the system.

I do have a toilet trained rabbit named Pie, who I am hoping to bring with me. He would be confined to my room most of the time (except while we are on a walk) and does not make noise, smell or mess. I have accepted the fact that I will have to find him a home if we cant find a place together.

I also have a boyfriend, who it would be great to have over sometimes but totally respect house rules and can just visit him if you prefer - that way he'll shout dinner too ;)

In my spare time, i love the beach, yoga, my bunny, a glass of red and of course netflix. To be honest though, I work very long hours so try to catch up on sleep when I can.

I would make a nice. friendly and clean housemate. Keen to chat about my fav shows like walking dead, game of thrones etc :)

Prefer places near the city, near the beach or near Richmond - random I know! If you have a place but dont like the idea of a bunny, still hit me up - I am open to suggestions.

Chat soon :) x

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.