Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Nobby Beach, Broadbeach, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach.

Adam Speechly, Male, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Adam Speechly, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my names Adam and I'm looking for some awesome flat mate(s)! I work in hospitality and like to spend my days off at the beach or playing sport, staying as active as I can. I've lived on the gold coast for the last 5 years and have decided I would love to live on the southern end. I am very easy to get along with, clean and respect others space. Currently living in mermaid waters but unfortunately have to find a new place as the owner is moving back into the house after the lease ends (30/10). I'm available to move in asap and can pay immediately. Looking forward to meeting my future flatmate :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Adam Speechly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adam Speechly in one of these rentals