Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Kangaroo Point, West End, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Monica, Female 21yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Monica, Female 21yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Dec 6th

About me

Looking for: furnished room

Hi! I'm Monica. I've just moved to Brisbane and am hoping to find some cool people to live with. If you have anything available, shoot me a message! Preferably close to Carindale. I'll be staying with friends in the meantime until I find a new home.

Transferring from my job here to a full-time position in Brisbane, I will also be working on side projects in my spare time - but I always make sure to enjoy my down time too!

My hobbies include adventuring outdoors, building relationships, learning new things, reading and writing. I love meeting new people, having a good time and a good laugh and am also respectful of mine and others' need for space and alone time. You'll find I'm a pretty open minded person and super easy to get along with. Thanks for reading!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.