Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matthew, Male 27yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I'm a professional/student from Los Angeles that is living in Melbourne while doing a PhD at Monash University. I currently live in student subsidised housing in Prahran, but the apartment is very limited kitchen-wise, and the complex is empty/non-social most of the time, so looking to expand my horizons and meet new people!

When I'm not working or studying, I enjoy spending time exploring the city, cycling, and making (or probably more accurately, attempting to make) some good meals. Looking for fun people who want to share not just an apartment, but some good times occasionally as well. Feel free to ask if you want to know more about me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Melbourne VIC 3000

Matthew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Matthew
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message