Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wandana Heights, Newtown, Highton, Herne Hill, Hamlyn Heights, Grovedale, Geelong West, Belmont, Geelong.

Cecilia, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cecilia, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Cecilia, 27 yo from Brazil. Will be moving to Geelong to work so I'm not interested in Student Accommodation.

I'm looking forward to moving to Geelong. I need a place from the beginning of Feb, but I can be a bit flexible with dates.

I work full time and have lots of experience in house-sharing and respect others space.

I also love cooking and creating new recipes, but keep everything clean when I finish, as I am very clean and organised.

Find the right person to move with is actually more important than the location for me.
I'm hoping to find a flatmate that I can have a healthy and friendly relationship.

=) Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cecilia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cecilia in one of these rentals