Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, South Yarra, Preston, Brunswick, Prahran, Oakleigh, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne.

Frezanne Tasmin Broens, Female 25yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Frezanne Tasmin Broens, Female 25yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

Hi all!
My name is Frezanne, and currently I'm in the process of finishing up my Master's Degree in Communication & Media Studies at Monash Uni, plus having another passion for the arts, and fashion photography on the side๐Ÿ˜„
Anyways, I'm a great person to live with, as I'm both clean and tidy (but not obsessive), quiet, yet very friendly, out-going and thrive on being social and surrounded by friends and family, enjoying as well to meet new and interesting people, and experiencing and visiting new and exciting things and places!! However, despite loving being around people and having a great time, I still respect each and everyone's space, as I would hope they'd respect my time for privacy when necessary ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Frezanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Caulfield VIC 3162
South Yarra VIC 3141
Preston VIC 3072
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.