Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne.

Aricia, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aricia, Female 27yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys,

In Australia for nearly two years, I will stay in Melbourne at least until june 2017.
I work the CBD for the moment and will start an english school in January in order to get the IELTS.

I am French, it is not that bad ;) , 27, and looking for a place to call home, with friendly, tidy and respectuous roomates.

I like to read books, walk for hours to take some streets'art pictures, go to the gym, catch up with some friends and I am vegetarian.
Yes apparently I am really boring because I also don't smoke, don't drink and don't take drugs. ;) But I love my life.

Any way, I want to leave in West Melbourne (3003) not too far Errol street, this area is really charming.

I am looking for getting my own room for 300AUD a week or less. Ideally with curtains on the window and not a tiny room, because I will need to have a desk.

I am available Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday to do some inspections.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a nice day.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.