Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 26, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Michael... 26 years old, employed full time and looking for a new place to call home! Originally from Tasmania, I've lived in Melbourne since the start of uni (apart from 2 years overseas). I'm now an accountant (weirdly enthusiastic about it!), but previously worked in retail and recruitment. I'm hoping to join a relaxed, friendly and generally tidy household with people who enjoy a good chat and the occasional hang-out. I'm clean (not obsessively though) and very respectful of other housemates. I've always lived in mixed share houses - happy to live with males, females, LGBT+ or whatever people identify as, as long as we get on alright! My main interests are cycling, movies/Netflix, beer, board games and naturally food (more of a food enthusiast than a critic), but I also like to throw myself into new things when the opportunity arises. I also have opinions... mostly left of centre haha. If I sound like someone you could live with, drop me a message! Usually free after 7-7:30 each night.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.