Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Clovelly, Coogee.

Hugh, Male, 21, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hugh, Male, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am really bad at these things usually but here goes. My name is Hugh, I am 21, I am moving to Sydney early next year from Melbourne. I am a full time student (Psychology) and work part-time as a Leasing Consultant. Now that uni is finishing up for the year I would prefer to live with other people!

I love socializing, connecting with new people and having new experiences. I am clean and courteous. For fun I am usually hanging with friends, keeping reasonably fit and (sadly) studying.

I am clean and conscientious of other people and their things. I would like to move in with somebody who is social and who I can hang with but also values their own space. I am more than happy to negotiate things such as gas, electricity if necessary. I am also more than happy to cook, clean etc in something like a roster.

I don't have any social media but ask account if you want verification or just ask for my number if you want verification ☺️ If any of this sounds good to you than hit me up :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals