Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine Watson-Reeves, Female 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Madeleine Watson-Reeves, Female 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Science at USYD and moved to Sydney this year after originally coming from Perth. I'm looking to move out of my student accomodation into something a little more permanent. I work at JB Hifi but also do some babysitting on the side. I love the outdoors, watching and playing sport (I'm a huge Sydney Swans fan) and am always up for a trip to the beach to get my dose of the sun and the surf. I'm a fairly social person but I do like my down time as well. I'm always up for a few drinks and a shared dinner every now and then even though there could be some improvement in my cooking skills. I'm pretty easy-going, very clean and respectful of others privacy. Even though I'm new to Sydney I love it already and am keen for that journey to continue!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Bondi NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Madeleine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Madeleine Watson-Reeves
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required