Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jindalee, Kenmore, Chapel Hill, Fig Tree Pocket, Oxley, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Taringa.

Korii, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Korii, Female 26yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm Korii and I'm a 26 year old female currently living in Perth. However I will be moving to Brisbane at the end of November for a new job, which I am super excited about! However this means I am now on the hunt for a place to live. :)

I am very friendly, laid back and pretty respectful of people's need for space/privacy. I love good banter and bad jokes. :P As I work full time, I like to keep busy in the weekends - heading outside, keeping active, visiting and exploring new places and trying new things. I'm a huge sports fanatic - love my rugby union in particular. I'm also hoping to check out the Muay Thai/Kickboxing scene when I get to Brizzy.

Would love to live with others who are like-minded, somewhat mature (but still likes to have a good time every now and then!), respectful and friendly. Definitely don't mind sharing a meal or two every now and then either - I find cooking a great way to relax over the weekends.

Because I am moving from the other side of the country I would prefer a fully furnished bedroom, just to make it a little easier.

Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Korii is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chapel Hill QLD 4069
Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Kenmore QLD 4069
Jindalee QLD 4074
Oxley QLD 4075
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.