Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dalkeith, West Leederville, Subiaco, Leederville, Claremont, Shenton Park, Floreat, Nedlands, Perth, West Perth, Mount Lawley, Crawley.

Rosie, Female 21yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Rosie, Female 21yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm an illustrator and student of Linguistics at UWA. I like to play video games in my spare time, as well as painting, drawing and crafting quality top dank memes. I venture out for bushwalking, attending drink & draws/life drawing events, and otherwise supporting plays and small gallery exhibitions.

I am working to get all kinds of jobs at the moment so hopefully the 'unemployed' status can change asap :) I do get illustration gigs but they are not common enough to push me off centrelink entirely at this moment.

While I'm reasonably social and easy to get along with, as a flatmate, I generally keep to myself - my mess won't be much more than a pile of clothes on the floor of my own space. I keep kitchens clean and I'm reknowned for regularly cleaning bathrooms.

I have a tiny brown cat named Bella who is very good natured and youthful in both spirit and physique despite being 12 years old. She would be mostly based in my room and occasionally exploratory. M-much like me :^)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rosie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Leederville WA 6007
Perth WA 6000
Subiaco WA 6008
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Shenton Park WA 6008
Floreat WA 6014
Nedlands WA 6009
Dalkeith WA 6009
Claremont WA 6010
West Perth WA 6005
Crawley WA 6009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.