Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ty, Female 19yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Ty, Female 19yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a writer in my spare time, so I'm relatively placid. I don't drink/smoke/do drugs. I like a tidy and happy home and I'm known to be very generous. I'll happily cook for everyone a few times a week. I do have a dog, he's an 11 month old border collie. Fairly small and very easy going around the house and when I'm not working or writing I'm going on adventures with him. I mostly keep to myself but I'm happy to have a movie night with house mates. I've been living in shared accommodation for 2 years and haven't had any issues so far. I just got back to perth after 2 years working up North so I'm struggling with the cold but ultimately happy to be back! I work full time at Nespresso in the city so having me as a house mate also comes with a Nespresso machine and 200 free capsules a month if you like coffee. I'm in no rush to move, more interested in finding the perfect place for us.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Riverton WA 6148
City Beach WA 6015
Tuart Hill WA 6060
Mount Lawley WA 6050

Ty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ty
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message