Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, South Brisbane, Dutton Park, West End, Moorooka, Tennyson, Annerley, Yeerongpilly, Yeronga.

Jessica, Female 19yrs, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female 19yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 20 years old, Im currently studying a Diploma Of Early Childhood Education and Care through SouthBank TAFE and start back mid January. I am actively looking for work and will be doing vocational placement for my diploma. I'm organised, clean, quiet and keep to myself but I do come out of my shell every once and awhile, I dont smoke but I do sometimes drink socially. I'm looking for a house where I can come and go as I please and just do my thing with my own independence.

I'm looking to move out in the new year.

I would also like to be close to public transport as I will be travelling to and from TAFE daily.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.