Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Christian, Male 20yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 20 years old, studying a bachelor of arts at WSU with a transfer to Macquarie Uni in the process. Currently, I'm also working full time in Surry Hills, I, unfortunately, live all the way up in the Blue Mountains and the commute is a real killer for me.

My hope is to find a place close by to my work so that I can unwind and relax after and before work instead of subjecting myself to long commutes and work hours for 5 days a week without rest. I've been travelling the world since young and while I've yet to live in a share house I've backpacked and stayed in Airbnb's and guesthouses across Asia and Europe and I'm sure I'm prepared and understand what a sharehouse would entail for me.

I'm fun and outgoing but also respectful of other peoples space, I'm a book nerd, amateur photographer and a sports freak when it comes to football (The round variety) and I've grown up in the bush so I'm an adventurous sort and more than willing to take you on a tour of my favourite hikes and secret lookouts.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000

Christian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christian
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required