Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
enzolalay, Male 32yrs, $100, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

enzolalay, Male 32yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

I arrived mid-July in Perth where I started a one-year-living-experience in OZ!

Since then, I've been busy with some remote IT work and preparing both a bike trip from Perth to Adelaide and a 100km run. However now, I've decided to stay longer in Perth and I postponed the latter projects...

I am curious and I love discovering, exploring possibilities, nature, adventure, long-distance running, organic/natural vegan food, playing board games, sharing our stories and perspectives, memoirs/travelogues, documentaries, movies questioning things in life, smiles/laughs/hugs, learning/teaching, helping...

I value friendship, honesty, clear communication, sobriety, freedom, harmony, simple happiness, and love for life and the living!

I'd like to think I am open-minded, respectful, clean and tidy, as I try to impact others the way I'd like others to impact me. I like to interact with people and share time and space, still I enjoy myself and I do well on my own :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Jolimont WA 6014

Contact enzolalay
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or