Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nichola, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Nichola, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey

My name is Nichola , I'm 29 years old from the UK! I am coming to Australia for my second year, I work in the travel industry and will be based in Melbourne with a full time job.

I love to cook, snowboard, travel, BBQs , the beach, coffee! Ideally looking for a place for 6 months with the possibility of extending depending on my work circumstances. I am clean, tidy and love living in a peaceful environment. I am happy/ love to co share my room with dogs ( but not cats, I'm badly allergic!) Not a big partier anymore but still enjoy the occasional night out, casual drinks etc!

Really hoping to pre arrange a room before my arrival on the 30th November, if you think I would be ideal please message me. Cheers

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nichola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nichola in one of these rentals