Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kirra, Female 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kirra, Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I'm currently a student that will be studying graphic design in 2016 while also working part time in the hospitality industry. I'm easy going and laid back while also being respectful of others space and privacy. I'm very outgoing so on weekends I enjoy hanging out with friends, checking out cafes/bars and spending time outdoors.

I am sociable but am also someone who appreciates down time to myself. I also like to keep things clean and tidy. I am looking for a people who are considerate and understanding of each other's personal space, clean and tidy, share some of the same interests and are non-judgemental.

I'm looking to move around mid December and am planning to go apartment hunting around early November so if you think I am someone that is a right fit, please do not hesitate to send me a message!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kirra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141

Contact Kirra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required