Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Matthew Payne, Male, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there names Matt, I'm from Gwandalan on the Central Coast! I currently work part time 4 night's a week as a prep cook and a kitchen hand at an Italian Restaurant in Charmhaven, and am looking for full time employment elsewhere.

I'm a pretty fun loving guy, pretty easy going, always good for a laugh, I'm not anti-social so I'm not someone who's just lock myself away all day or sit on my phone I like having a good conversation and hanging out and going out when I have the time, so you'll find I'm a very easy person to get along with :)

I'm not a huge drinker, I don't smoke or do drugs or anything like that I'm a very clean person I take pride in my living space and I like to keep it clean

This would be my first time living out of home, looking to take that first step and I'm hoping whomever is reading this I can take that first step with you :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matthew Payne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew Payne in one of these rentals