Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Melbourne.

Jing, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me


My name is Jing, I'm 28 years old from the China! I am coming to Australia for my working holiday. Before I live in Dubai, UAE for 4 years and work as a tourist guide there. I do like travel, and love history.
I love cooking, swimming, fitness activities, the beach, BBQ, hanging out with friends.
I am easygoing, clean, tidy and respectful. And I prefer living in a happy and peaceful environment. I am looking for a place for 1 or 2 month in CBD Melbourne, with the possibility of extending depending on the job thing.
Really hoping to pre-arrange a room before my arrival on the 24th October, if you think I would be ideal roommate, please message me.


Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jing is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jing in one of these rentals