Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Ormond, Carnegie, McKinnon, Glen Iris, Highett, Black Rock, Hampton, Toorak, Gardenvale, Elwood, Malvern, Brighton.

Raylene

Early Bird34 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

11 Apr

Move date

Contact Raylene

About me

Hello

I am seeking to move into a 2 or 3 bedroom home with health conscious, positive individuals who are open communicators, respect a quiet, tidy, clean home with no pets.

I work as a nurse Mon-Fri and teach Yoga on the weekends.
I enjoy reading, cycling, snorkeling in summer, meditating, and practicing yoga.

Furniture/stuff:
I have two mountain bikes, a bike rack, riding gear, camping gear, snorkeling gear, and will need somewhere secure to store it, like a garage or shed which can be locked.

Quirks and Perks:
-I prefer if shoes were not worn inside the house.
-I like to wake up to a clean kitchen, so it would be appreciated if dishes were done before bed.
-I'm conscious about our environment and prefer to use environmentally friendly household cleaners.
-I favour a rotating weekly cleaning roster, as it's only fair to share the household cleaning.
-I do not tolerate drugs or smoking.

Move in date is flexible, as I would like to give my current house mates 4 weeks notice.

My Budget: $150/week or $180/week inc Bills.

Please contact me with any questions

Have an amazing day ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent