Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karan and James, 19-21yrs, $450, No children and Non-smoker

Karan and James, 19-21yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!! me and my partner james are looking to move out asap into a sharehouse which doesn't mind our fur baby Uri who is the love of our lives.
James is a 21 year old philosphy student/vegetarian/barista/craft beer expert(or so he likes to think lmao) I'm Karan, I'm vegan, 19 and working as a tele-fundraiser for charity while i also plan to study to become a mental health crisis worker!! our cat uri is 9 months old, he is a strictly inside cat who knows how to use the litter and is very particular about his little area being clean and ready to go for him.
James works mornings 7am-3;30pm and i work evenings, 12-8pm so one of us is always going to be home to make sure Uri is all loved up! although i'm sure uri wouldn't mind an extra hand or two for pats, he also acts more like a dog than a cat. he gets very very happy when he sees people coming home from work or school which is perhaps the cutest thing ever. but we are super keen to move out into a long term stay of at least a year! we are willing to jump on a lease!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Karan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Camperdown NSW 2050
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Haberfield NSW 2045
Ashfield NSW 2131
Lewisham NSW 2049
Sydney NSW 2000
Broadway NSW 2581
Stanmore NSW 2048
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Marrickville NSW 2204
Ultimo NSW 2007
Croydon NSW 2132
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Burwood NSW 2134
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.