Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Claire, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Claire, Female 26yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Claire and I'm a professional working in consulting. Originally from Brisbane, I've been in Sydney for almost 2 years and have been loving every minute of it. I am sociable, enjoy exercise and am currently playing in a touch team. As a flatmate I would be quite busy during the week but keen to hang or get out and about on weekends. I am largely self-sufficient, clean and tidy and quite capable of looking after myself and belongings.
In my spare time I also enjoy unwinding to the TV, reading a good book or finding/making a great dessert.
I’m looking for a place to call home.

I have a 6 seater table, 3 seater couch (good quality) and arm chair that I could bring to new accommodation (though am also able to sell prior to moving). I intend to stay in my next place for a long period.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.