Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Camberwell, Richmond.

Laura, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello to all the people out there who are searching for a flatmate that is easy going and a lot of fun. I am the right person! :p
Back home in Munich I live in a student residence, together with a lot of fantastic people. Therefore I am used to live with others (i am clean and take care of my own stuff) and I would never like to live on my own. I love the company you have living with others a lot.
I would call myself a openminded, happy, positiv and most of the time pretty active person. In my freetime I like to spent time in the nature: hiking, rope climbing, just enjoying sunny days and I love traveling. I also love music, I sing and play a bit of guitar. Also I really like cooking, eating with others and having nice chats with friends during a bottle of beer:).

If you think "that sounds like a good flatmate to have" and you would like to know more about me, I am happy to hear from you!!
Till then.. sunny days. Laura

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.