Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Carlton, Carlton North, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Brianna and Liad, 22-25yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Brianna and Liad, 22-25yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! We're Bri (from the states) and Liad (from Israel). We've had great experiences living in shared apartments in the past. We'll give you your space when needed (we also like our downtime) and we will cook and hang and share new experiences with you as well.

In our free time, we like to do yoga, play basketball (well Liad does), check out independent bookstores, go hiking, eat Indian food, go to the movies and attend cultural events around town. Our ideal week is spent working, cooking together in the evenings, maybe going out for a sunset drink and spending our weekends outdoors with friends.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Brianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.