Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ryan and Abbigail, 23-25yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ryan and Abbigail, 23-25yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi, my names Ryan (25 years). I'm traveling Australia with my girlfriend Abbi (23 years) and we are looking for a place to stay for around 4/5 months whilst we work in Sydney. We both have backgrounds in animal and environmental related work. Abbi has a degree in animal management and I have a diploma in animal conservation and habitat management as well as having done an apprenticeship working on a nature reserve in the UK. We are both here on a one year working visa and whilst in Sydney will be looking for Bar and Restaurant work (I've worked in a pub in London for the past 2 years). We both love traveling and are fairly outgoing people with a good sense of humour. We are also travel vloggers, we have our own YouTube channel and have been filming our daily activities as we move around Australia.

What makes us great to live with? We Are Tidy! Probably the most important thing, we believe in clearing up after ourselves and not leaving a mess for others to find. Respectful! Always aware of others, making sure we don't wake people up and just generally having respect for the people you live with. Friendly! It's important to get on with the people you live with, we are easy going and fun. Always enjoy a good time and making new friends.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.