Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Colin and Shauna, 22-23yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Colin and Shauna, 22-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Colin, I'm 23 and I'm from Cork in Ireland. My girlfriend and I will arrive in Sydney on the 18th of October and we need a place to stay.
I completed college last year so we decided we would travel in the hopes of gaining valuable experience. I have worked as a manager in retail for 4 years and I feel this is a great chance to get my foot on a steady career path.
We are very sociable and easy to get along with. We're not a loud "party animal" couple and would be very easy to live with (I'm kind of a clean freak). We are interested in short or long term contracts, depending on what suits best.
If you have a room which you feel would suit us, please contact me. Thanks :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Colin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.