Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaholme, Altona North, Seddon, Newport, Yarraville, Williamstown.

Tremayne, Male 41yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tremayne, Male 41yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

I am a single, non smoker, 30+ year old male. I'm a professional who is neat and tidy and enjoy cooking for others. I'm good at taking bins out, listening to music, reading and mopping the floors.
I'm currently an Associate Director for a Recruitment Company. Although I'm Irish and funny, I keep my sense of humour to myself, I am friendly, likeable, reasonably private and usually spend time out of the house either working, or with my 11 year old daughter or friends. I'm a lover of Melbourne particularly its food, wine, music and arts culture. I cook quite well, you may enjoy my Curries, Roast Lamb or pan seared salmon.
I am also meticulously clean, but have learnt to accept that not everyone is quite so...(and that's ok). I often have to be quite extroverted with my work so I see home as my quiet space I'm naturally quiet.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tremayne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seaholme VIC 3018
Williamstown VIC 3016
Seddon VIC 3011
Newport VIC 3015
Altona North VIC 3025
Yarraville VIC 3013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.