Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton North, Brunswick.

Paola, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

About this person

I am Colombian girl who is living in melbourne for almost 1 year ! I m 25 years in few days 26 ! , I m civil engineer but now I m not working in my field yet ! I I hope I can do that soon . I m student ( civil structure design diploma at Geelong) and worker in Cityburnsmocked (sometimes at shop or food truck) as a catcher selling briskets and ribs also casino crown as a seller of ice creams and deserts. I consider my self so sociable, easygoing, patiente, quiet, kind, curios, respectful ! I like whole which is from nature ( pets,flowers, Sky, lake so on ) I m not smoker ! I like doing exercise and interact with the nature ! As well as lying on grass or sand and looking the sky and just brether with some soft drink! Just being happy

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Paola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paola in one of these rentals