Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Abbotsford, Moonee Ponds, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Parkville, Saint Kilda.

Tahlia, Female 19yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tahlia, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Tahlia, I have been living in Melbourne for about 6 months with my best friend but unfortunately, she has decided to move back to Adelaide at the end of our lease. I am pretty quiet at first but once you get to know me I will probably talk your ear off and while I would love to be able to hang out with my housemates I am more than happy to give you space when it's needed.
I work at Woolworths and when I'm not working I'm usually op shopping or wasting my money on makeup. I like to go out every once in a while but I can find somewhere else to stay when I do so you don't have to worry about looking after a drunk housemate, I also try to visit my family in Adelaide whenever I get a chance so you will get plenty of breaks from me.
My lease ends on the 28th of November but I can move anytime from the end of October.
Other things I forgot to include, I'm a tidy person, I do smoke but never inside and I don't have a preferred length of stay so it's as long as you'll have me.
Anything you want to know just message me.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.