Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Toowong, Auchenflower, Bardon, Paddington, Milton.

Sophie, Female, 20, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey gang, my name is Sophie and I'm a mostly functional human being in need of a new space. I'm about to complete my third year in law/justice, and stay pretty busy during the week working in the city and completing professional placements. I grew up on the Sunshine Coast, so I like to spend my weekends there when I can. I'm easygoing, clean, respectful, sociable, a foodie and pretty driven (for at least the last few weeks of semester). Always up for dinner and a wine/g&t or weekend brunch.

I have a bunch of brand new appliances and furniture, so I'm definitely open to teaming up (but I do have storage if need be). I'm also keen on puppers if you have one. Location isn't too important to me, so long as I steer clear of the south side and stay fairly inner city.

Looking forward to finding you,
Sophie

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals