Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Mascot, Wolli Creek, Redfern, Strathfield, Bondi Junction, Zetland, Burwood.

Iain, Male 30yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Iain, Male 30yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hellooo! I am a very friendly, charismatic, social individual who loves to meet new people and make new friends. I work in the city as an architect so I'm extremely tidy. I respect peoples privacy and personal space, but if you want to hang out, explore Sydney or grab a drink at the bar, then I'm up for that too, as I have just recently come over from Perth and am keen to adventure!

I live a very active/healthy lifestyle and go to the gym most nights. I'm a non-smoker and love to come home, kick back, watch movies/Netflix, have a good laugh with friends, play games or do anything really that keeps that frown upside down :)

So if you're into having fun, making new friends, having a good laugh and living with a clean and tidy, energetic individual, you know what to do! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Iain is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Burwood NSW 2134
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Redfern NSW 2016
Zetland NSW 2017
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Strathfield NSW 2135
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.