Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Giada, Female 20yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Giada, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello guys,
This is Giada.
I've arrived in Melbourne one year ago with the intention to stay just 6 months but i've fallen in love with this city and this country so I 've decided to move here.
I've been living inthe north part of the town and i love it, it feels like home.
I'm half Italian and half Sri Lanka; I'm a positive and enthusiastic person.
I love food and i love to cook..its always my pleasure to share the meals with my housemates and friends ๐Ÿ˜‰
Im a kind and respectful person who loves to have good conversations and drink wine.
I love going out for a good boogie and my passion is techno music.
I believe in love and good energies.
It would be a pleasure to come for an interview.

hope to hear soon from you,

Giada xx

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Giada is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.