Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Docklands, East Melbourne, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton, Melbourne.

Nathalie and Danny, 26-28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello there everyone :-)

we are Danny (28) and Nathalie (26) from Germany where we already used to live in shared houses for years, so we know the rules and get along with others well!
We are fun, outgoing, open-minded and respectful people and we`d love to live together with a few friendly people to spend some time with :-)

At the moment we`re living our dream to travel the world, stopping by in Melbourne because this city is amazing! In out time off work we love to do road trips (we`ve got a car), find new bars and cafes and other places in Melbourne to explore and just have fun!

We want to stay here for at least 6 to 10 months and we`re both working as nurses. At the moment we`re staying in a hostel but we would like to settle down here a bit. About the room, we don`t need a lot of space and we`re happy to pay a bit more for a single room as well. The only thing is that we want to live not too far from the city center.

Feel free to contact us to get to know us over a beer or two, we`d love to hear from you :-)

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nathalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.