Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Upper Mount Gravatt, West End, Brisbane City, Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, East Brisbane.

Shaz, Female 21yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shaz, Female 21yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 21st

About me

Hey I'm Shaz, an international student at Griffith Uni. I'm going away on summer holidays at the end of November for 3 months so I will likely be leaving my current accommodation. Looking for a new place for when I come back to Brisbane, 6 months stay and I could extend if I like it. Would love to be able to find nice, friendly and reliable people to team up with to find a good share house, or rent an available room. I would prefer a private room. Very clean, I keep to myself but would love to live with sociable people. I love a chilled night-in watching my favorite movies and tv shows, and I cook. Love going to the beach, planning fun activities, and group hangouts. Message me if you're interested in becoming share-house buddies!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shaz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.