Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jared, Male 35yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jared, Male 35yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Easy going full time working professional (IT / Projects) looking to house share within Brisbane region. Clean and Tidy and social personality but also always respect my flatmates space. Good with pets (especially dogs! lol) and easy working in with flatmates when it comes bill sharing, etc. I commute to CBD daily for work so would be great to find a place close to train lines.

Originally from NZ and been in Brisbane for almost 3 yrs now, during the week i'm pretty boring (lol) normally just busy working, gym, and a little study or TV comprises my daily routine, but on weekends love to get out to the Sunshine Coast or GC when is sunny, or hit the local and watch rugby / sports.

As mentioned I'm super laid back and respectful as a flatmate, and looking to fit in with a cool bunch who would hopefully end up awesome mates as well as flatties!
Feel free to ask me any questions.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Wishart QLD 4122
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Wynnum QLD 4178
Chermside QLD 4032
Loganholme QLD 4129
Eagleby QLD 4207
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Milton QLD 4064
Kedron QLD 4031
Everton Park QLD 4053
Loganlea QLD 4131
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Keperra QLD 4054
Enoggera QLD 4051
Albion QLD 4010
Hamilton QLD 4007
Beenleigh QLD 4207

Contact Jared
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message