Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Moonee Ponds, Kew, Collingwood, Carlton, Malvern, Toorak, Richmond, Hawthorn, Coburg, Saint Kilda.

Casey, Female 23yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Casey, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

About Me:

Hey! I'm Casey and I am 23 years old. I am originally from Brisbane and have just moved to Melbourne. I work part time in retail, but am due to do full time hours once the school holidays start. I am constantly on the look out for a full time job. I am a friendly, laid back person who loves a good chat, but on the other hand there are those days where I do prefer my own space. I am respectful, clean and always pay bills on time (the usual housemate kind of thing). I am a smoker, but a very respectful outside smoker. I will never do it in the house

For fun I don't go out to party. I am not one to go out all that often. I'm a binge watcher of all kinds of TV shows and movies (Oh yes, I have an epic TV and movie collection, Netflix and Stan). When I do go out, I like to see the few friends I have in Melbourne to catch up over a good coffee and some brilliant food. I also have a love of going out to concerts and comedy shows (which I try to go to as many as I can). I am a fun and outgoing person once I come out of my shell.

What I am looking for:

I'm looking to move into a place that is more like a family. I would like to get along with my potential housemates rather than rarely seeing each other and hiding away in our rooms. Cook ups, a good cider/wine together, movie nights and even nights out together every now and then would be fabulous.

Room wise, I am looking for something that will fit a queen bed and other basic bedroom things. I do have my own gear so unfurnished would be best. I can also bring lounges, fridge, washing machine and maybe some other gear if it is needed (can be left behind though if not needed). One other MAJOR thing is that a car space is needed as I have my own car. I do not mind if it is on street or off street parking, as long as I have somewhere to park.

If interested please contact me through messages or text with your listing. Please do not call as I prefer to look at the listing first so I can see if the place is right for me.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Casey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Kew VIC 3101
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Malvern VIC 3144
Coburg VIC 3058
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.