Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi, Glebe, Redfern, Sydney.

Marie & Froukje, 18, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marie & Froukje, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi, I'm Marie and I'm an 18 year old girl from Belgium.
I'm currently taking a gap year in between graduating from high school and starting at university. I've come to Sydney because I've always been fascinated about Australia.
At the moment, I'm studying at the EF International Language School!

In my free time, I love to work out or to read books and watch series. I'm a very curious and active person, so I enjoy discovering new things.

My interests are: fashion and lifestyle, surfing, art and design, history, movies and theatre, literature and food!

I'm a great person to live with because I find cleanliness and tidiness extremely important, so I'll always make sure the room feels nice and cosy to live in! I also love to cook and make yummy, yet easy and healthy dishes.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.