Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Bowden, Thebarton, North Adelaide, Adelaide.

Des, Male, 42, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Des, Male, 42

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am a professional IT contractor from Perth, here in Adelaide working on the new Royal Adelaide Hospital project. Seeking new shared digs because the current solo digs are costing me too much! :) The plan is that by saving money on Rent, I'll be able to fly home to my wife and daughter, who are in Perth, more frequently (approx. every 2-3 weeks). I am a friendly, easy-going, happy person, and get along well with people. I like a good mix of both quiet time and going out. I'm *very* clean and tidy myself, and don't like mess. I've never lived in shared accommodation before, but am confident that you will find me to be no trouble to live with.

My strong preference would be to find shared, furnished accommodation very close to the city.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Des is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Des in one of these rentals