Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tracy, Female 29yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tracy, Female 29yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm an American on a working holiday who just got back from traveling the world for 2 years. It's been a crazy ride, but I want stability right now. I'm looking to start circus training again and I'd love to live in a flatshare with other fun weirdos.

I'm a non-smoker, vegan-friendly, dog & cat trainer, who's very clean and experienced in group-living. I'm good at chore-managing and conflict resolution. I'll be in Melbourne for one year and I am financially stable and ready to settle into one place for a bit.

I would like to make new friends, so living in a place where the roomies aren't close is just not for me. I like shared meals, dumpster-diving and artists and performers. I had had installed circus aerial apparatus' in my old converted warehouse apartment.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Carlingford NSW 2118
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Kew VIC 3101
Southbank VIC 3006
Collingwood VIC 3066
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Preston VIC 3072
South Yarra VIC 3141

Tracy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tracy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message