Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isadora and Lucas, 22yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Isadora and Lucas, 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About us

Hi everyone! We are looking for a new place to call home until about February. We're very easygoing and friendly, both in our early 20s. We're not really party people to be honest, we like to have a chat, having a beer and listening to good music. We love movies, tv shows and music. We like to cook and bake and Isa does it quite often. Lucas surfs and is very into music and playing the guitar. We were hoping to find a place near the ocean to enjoy the summer, but of course, anywhere is fine if we have nice and friendly people around. Please don't hesitate to send us a message if you think we'd be a good match. By the way, we need to find a place to move in around the 30th of October, but the sooner the better! Thanks (:

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Daceyville NSW 2032
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Zetland NSW 2017
Dee Why NSW 2099
Kensington NSW 2033
Tamarama NSW 2026
Kingsford NSW 2032
Freshwater NSW 2096
Randwick NSW 2031
Maroubra NSW 2035
Artarmon NSW 2064
Clovelly NSW 2031
Manly NSW 2095
Curl Curl NSW 2096

Contact Lucas
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message