Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tom and Jess, 23-26yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom and Jess, 23-26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hey Guys!

My name is Tom and I have been traveling around Australia with my long term girlfriend Jess! (Both from the UK)

We are currently looking for a room to rent until around Xmas/New years (but could possibly be longer)

We are both extremely respectful, tidy, clean and laid back people, and can get along with anyone! Neither of us are into the crazy club scene and getting drunk all the time! Just chilled out nice vibes, with the occasional bottle of wine and a takeaway :)

We have just completed a road trip from the bottom of the West Coast to Darwin, then from Darwin to Melbourne, to find work again!

Look forward to hearing from anyone that would consider having us live with them :)



Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.