Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, East Fremantle, Trigg, North Fremantle, North Beach, City Beach, Cottesloe, Scarborough.

Erzsi & Steven, 25-28, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Erzsi & Steven, 25-28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,

We are looking for a large master bedroom with ensuite and would be willing to pay up to $400 per week. Furnished or unfurnished is fine.

I have a full time Monday to Friday professional job located in the city and Steve works in the mines FIFO (1 week on, 1 week off).

We are VERY clean, easy going and quiet. We don't party during the week but don't mind a social drink occasionally on weekends. We travel as much as our careers will allow us, enjoy going to the beach, social events with friends and enjoy cooking good food. Both non-smokers, no pets and both Aussie's.

1 lock up garage space which will fit a large 4WD is a MUST as Steve needs to store his car while away at work on a regular basis.

Please feel free to contact me if you'd like any more info.

Cheers
Erzsi & Steve

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.