Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin.

David, Male 29yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

David, Male 29yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, guys!

I'm a 29 year old guy with a 4 year old loving, idiotic dog who loves everyone and everything. He's big, rarely barks and loves everything from kids to other dogs to cats.

I work big hours, as such I usually pay a cleaner and a dog walker when I'm flat out.

Sometimes I spend time away from home. Currently I've been away for three months. In these cases I make alternative arrangements for Bronson.

I love life, I'm totally non judgemental, I'm sarcastic and falsely cynical 24/7, I dont care if you're a bogan or a hipster or straight or gay or anything in between or outside of that.

I love watching TV, listening to music and travelling for work. (I'm a coach driver/tour guide)

I have a lovely girlfriend who sometimes stays over every now and again.

I own a large 4wd that I go away with frequently but I'll be buying a caravan to fitout for my big move soon. I'd love space to park it but I can also make alternative arrangements.

So financially I'm not concerned about rent and bills, I'm looking at leaving Victoria July/august 2017 so I'll be looking at a place soon until then.

I have great references both for myself and for my dog Bronson

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.