Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tillie, Female, 24, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tillie, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Tillie.

I'm 24 and I moved to Melbourne about 6 months ago to pursue my career in Digital Comms. Currently I'm working 9-5 in the CBD.

I'm neat and tidy, but easy-going, friendly and I like to laugh. As I work full-time, I'm not a big party girl. I enjoy my own space as well as chatting and hanging out (if it involves wine and good movies/average TV, all the better). I love music, good food, heading to gigs and have a penchant for the 90s.

I don't smoke, no food/animal allergies/preferences and I'm super pro-pets. I come vehicle-less.

I own bedroom furniture and a few other household items (some kitchenware etc.) but not enough to clutter up an established household. I've done the share house biz before and I feel like I strike a good balance between doing my own thing and being keen to hang out.

My move date is ASAP and basically it's just a matter of booking a truck (and some people with upper body strength).

In summation, if you like wine and average puns, I'm your (house)mate.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tillie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tillie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or