Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dolls Point, Ramsgate, Monterey, Brighton-Le-Sands.

Jason , Male 37yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jason , Male 37yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm relocating to the area for a lifestyle change. I'm not in a hurry however if the right place is available with the right person/people I can settle quickly. Also looking at the option to get my own place, so open to the idea of meeting someone else to possibly team up.

Live a busy but positive lifestyle, won't be home much due to work which is permanent afternoons, training/intership, travelling and other outdoor hobbies.

I'm grounded, easy going, well travelled, respectful. I like to have a laugh and keep things positive, but also enjoy quiet time to chill out and just relax. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs, so I'm not interested in a flat where these are the favourite things to do.

First time looking for a flatmate, so I'm hoping it's a positive experience.
Would prefer a genuinely positive person/ people who are active and life a healthy lifestyle.
If you want to know anything else please feel free to send me a message.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dolls Point NSW 2219
Monterey NSW 2217
Ramsgate NSW 2217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.