Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington.

Kevin, Male 35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kevin, Male 35yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I can reach the top shelf of pantries.

I did have a longer description but apparently I've lost it by including my giraffe status...

Pretty much just returning to live in Brisbane after 16 months away- Traveling (Europe and USA), working and racing in Sydney and Bathurst, Broken Hill for property repairs and other weekend jaunts.
Not sure of whether to share, get my own place, buy something... Too many choices and market timing is not quite right.
Looking at share options to fill that timing space.
Will get back into the rhythm of employment/income generation once settled but I'm comfortably not in a rush to.

Resident of Brisbane since 2013 but world traveler since 2015. Returning from a stint in Sydney and so glad to be back here.
For your confidence, i sometimes show streaks of responsibility and am financially balanced. Property, racecars and business-some of which i am considering passing on but never in a rush to decide.
I've thought about getting my own place but have been used to the nomad life for 16 months and happy to keep the vibe going.
Not that i think it's super important but i am drug free and like the occasional drink. I'm a lightweight so 2 generally does me.

Board games rate highly on my list. I like doggos and doggos like me. Cats are cool too.
I tend to shun tradition and if you're highly religious we probably won't work as a household.

And the beard is longer and pointier than the profile pic. :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.