Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Jack and Victoria, 28-30yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Jack (30), i'm from the UK and i'm currently travelling in Sri Lanka with my girlfriend, Victoria (28). We're looking to rent a place for a minimum of 3 months (from the 25th of October)

Here's a little bit about ourselves...

We both resigned from our finance jobs in London (where i have lived in private rented accommodation for 10 years) during the summer and have spent the last couple of months travelling India and Sri Lanka. We have both secured working holiday visas for Australia and plan to start our year in Melbourne, with a view to securing employment asap. As well as work commitments i will also be studying part time (i've just started the 3rd year of degree course) and will have other health and fitness commitments too. Victoria is easy going and looks forward to spending some time with some of her friends in Melbourne (who have their own places), she is also considering studying while working in Australia (course TBD).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.