Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male 33yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Male 33yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

I am 33 year old male professional looking for a room around the Coogee area from anywhere from 6 months to a year plus. I am clean, tidy and easy going.

I travel often for work, so enjoy my weekends at home, socialising and being outdoors. This means that you will get the house to yourself quite often.

My interests include food, fitness and wellbeing, the beach, swimming - actually anything related to the ocean. Did I mention I love the beach? :)

I enjoy a good film and a good TV show.

I'm looking for a home where I can relax after work or on the weekend. I'm respectful of others and hope to find someone on the same page. I'm also pretty fun and social, but mindfull of others space. I totally in for people who are positive and happy. I do go out for a party every now and them, but I never bring the party home.

I left my amazing pad in surry hills to experience the beach life. My move in date is flexible also.

Hit me up if you are interested.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Clovelly NSW 2031
Randwick NSW 2031
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message